1. SaintEX

    SaintEX GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    ^ This. I was also trying to add several mats but they were not in the drop down menu. Still pretty happy with the free options as a new player tho.

    Oh, well that sucks, I only added very few things on my 1st edit. Thanks for the info tho
     
    Last edited by SaintEX, Nov 4, 2018
  2. Stunx

    Stunx Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2018
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States

    I tried editing equipment I already had on but it kept raising the level requirement to use it.. with the exception of the blizzard ring that you get when you start. I ended up making a couple of those rings and swapping them out as a saw fit
     
    SaintEX likes this.
  3. SaintEX

    SaintEX GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    Oh man, I'm pretty sure I threw or sold those away. Bad move on my part. Lol.
     
  4. Stunx

    Stunx Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2018
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    Just go to create new item like Gene, pretty sure that ring it locked at level 1
     
    SaintEX likes this.
  5. SaintEX

    SaintEX GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    Aight Ima try that as soon as I get home! Thanks a lot!
     
  6. Reider91

    Reider91 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Germany
    Hey there,
    I know, it is a bit Offtopic, but because there is no Editor so far (the paywall crap doesnt count^^):
    As a workaround, is there a way to change paragonlevel with the SXOS cheat engine? I tried, but it only changed the display level, after i have reached one more level, i was back to my normal value :-/
    Thank you in advance :-D
     
  7. DownwardSpyral

    DownwardSpyral The Fastest Thing Alive
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    United States
    I was able to change my Paragon level for free using the paid editor that everyone seems to hate.
     
  8. Reider91

    Reider91 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Germany
    Sounds good, but when i try to load my save extracted with checkpoint, i get a runtime error the whole time. :-(
     
  9. Stunx

    Stunx Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2018
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    I've experienced no problems with the free editor, I've been extracting using Edizon.

    Well, I think I've had the editor crash on time on me when I tried to copy and paste an item
     
  10. Kazelle

    Kazelle Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    France
    I'll give you a copy of my backup ,
    I have not advanced in history
    I'm going in adventure mode
    full flawless royal ruby
    access to the cube
    is still other things
    now I will try to recover some primordial armor.
    barbarous lvl70
    20181104-114600 Kaze-Nico
    I'll let you know you too :)

    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Kazelle, Nov 4, 2018
  11. EarthBound

    EarthBound a/s/l?
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any way to add all these backup characters onto one main account?

    NVM, I figured it out. ahhaha
     
    Last edited by EarthBound, Nov 4, 2018
  12. chappa91

    chappa91 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Germany
    here mats and para lvl 20000
    + monk special iteams etc :-)
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by chappa91, Nov 4, 2018
  13. omega7

    omega7 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    Australia
    Just want to share my experience as a pay user, one of the problem with this editor for me so far is that everytime i load my save from checkpoint, all my materials are gone with the exception of essences (e.g. diamond essence).Addtionally paragon points appears to be correlated to paragon level i.e. level 20k=20k points, and if you were to use up all the paragon point and reset it (setting paragon level back to 0), the point counter becomes -20k (occasionally glitching); it is possible to edit your paragon stats directly from the editor (paid version, not too sure about free version) and giving yourself more stats than is allowed, however this work for all stats e.g. walking speed,attack speed,cooldown redution etc in that they have a hardcap on how high they can go.
     
    Last edited by omega7, Nov 4, 2018
  14. DeathReaper666

    DeathReaper666 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Can you explain how to do it?
     
  15. Unknown27

    Unknown27 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    So yeah I pretty much destroyed this game and all the fun of it by using some full version editor that someone posted. Modified the stats of a brand new Necro character and I'm hitting in the billions with no paragon points applied. Leveled him to 70 and now he hits in the trillions while enemies do zero damage to me. Literally GOD mode. :evil:

    Anyway, I've played hundreds of hours on this game legit on the PC and PS3 before the dark days of hacking your character. I didn't really feel like doing that again so I played around with the editor and finally got it so the game isn't corrupt upon loading.

    Feels nice to run through GR 150 in around 3ish minutes. Anyway here is my save for anyone that wants to try it out.

    Both Necro & DH are god stats. Tons of mats and some edited items. This save file is only for those that want to steamroll everything and button mash without thinking.

    Just backup with checkpoint and overwrite with the attached save file. Then don't forget to restore in checkpoint before starting the game up.

    Now I can finally move onto finishing Xenoblade Chronicles. :D

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Unknown27, Nov 4, 2018
    Frexxos, B0ss1, SaintEX and 5 others like this.
  16. EarthBound

    EarthBound a/s/l?
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    United States
    Once you back up your own save via Checkpoint. Download the .rar/.zip files the past few have uploaded.. Drag in&drop the .dat file from the heroes folder to your heroes folder on your sd card. Then restore the save file.
     
    Last edited by EarthBound, Nov 4, 2018
    Kazelle likes this.
  17. ahwen

    ahwen Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    how did you edit the bounty materials in? like khanduran rune and caldeum nightshade etc. i couldn't figure those out. Did you pay for the editor or used the free version?
     
  18. atan1014

    atan1014 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Do you happen to have the link to the editor you used?
     
  19. Shirakani

    Shirakani Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Japan
    Thanks for this. I deleted your characters and used the save as a base.

    No fun destroying everything like that lol.
     
    Unknown27 likes this.
  20. Unknown27

    Unknown27 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    No worries. Enjoy :)

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    It's the same editor that everyone else is using. I don't have the link anymore. Someone posted a cracked full version and I was able to snag it before the mods deleted the post as warez.

    The version looks a bit older than the free version but it still works the same for what I wanted to do. ^_^
     
    Last edited by Unknown27, Nov 5, 2018
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - editor, diablo,