I wanted to download the new BBCiPlayer for Wii (for my parents mostly) and it asked me to update, so i went on system update and clicked on it and it said - "Please note that any custom modification will be deleted" etc. etc. Which a nice way of saying OMFG LETS BRICK YOU MUHAHAHAHAHA. Is it safe to update? Thanks, Cameron.