Safe to update from 1.2E?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by 2stepsteve, Apr 2, 2010.

Apr 2, 2010

Safe to update from 1.2E? by 2stepsteve at 7:31 PM (646 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. 2stepsteve
    OP

    Newcomer 2stepsteve Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My DSi is currently on 1.2e firmware I would like to check out flipnote studio but my DSi is requesting I first update my DSi.

    I have an Acekard2i are they any problems in doing the update?

    Thanks
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    First flash your Acekard with the 1.4 fix, then you're good to go. You know if it's flashed if the icon is Danny Phantom.
     
  3. 2stepsteve
    OP

    Newcomer 2stepsteve Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cheers that was easy [​IMG]
     

Share This Page