1. GreedLycaon

    OP GreedLycaon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Brazil
    The 3DS screen in emunand seems not load completely (the 'touch' buttons/tabs which usually appear below are not there), I can't start any game and don't know how to solve. Can someone help me?
     
  2. Tony_93

    Tony_93 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,414
    Country:
    United States
    Try another CFW? *cough* Luma *cough*...
     
  3. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Succubus™ Grumpy Enby
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22,531
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. GreedLycaon

    OP GreedLycaon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Brazil
  5. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Succubus™ Grumpy Enby
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22,531
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Since there is no active development on RXTools, then there lacks active support/bugfixes. So any bugs reported will basically fall upon deaf ears.
    There's really no reason to continue using RXTools when there's just far better options out there with actual active support.
    Not to mention switching to another CFW will not effect your NAND, games, saves, account, ect. So switching is a painless process.
    https://gbatemp.net/threads/tutorial-updating-from-rxtools-to-luma3ds.427735/
     
    GreedLycaon likes this.
  6. GreedLycaon

    OP GreedLycaon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Brazil
    Got it. Thanks. :)
     
  7. GreedLycaon

    OP GreedLycaon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Brazil
    Ahn... Ok, I started the installation process, but when I have to enter the CFW (already Luma), is the same...
     
  8. Salvadore0ran

    Salvadore0ran Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    If the error persist even thought after you changed to Luma, it could be a bug of the CFW as a whole...

    I never heard of this problem, so perhaps it's something else. Do you have a backup of your emunand before it started to act strange?
     
  9. GreedLycaon

    OP GreedLycaon Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Brazil
    No. I just put my SD card in my notebook and put an app on homebrew, but nothing related to CFW.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    One moment, I read wrong. xD
    No, i don't have a backup. :/
     
  10. Salvadore0ran

    Salvadore0ran Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Well, I have no idea then xD

    I'd recommend you to create another emunand from zero, but that would require to lose all your games' save data and Nintendo Account...
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - possible, Rxtools, error