1. Naendow

    OP Naendow Brick-Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    565
    Country:
    Germany
    Hello :)

    I use rxTools v2.6 and want to start it via the Homebrew Launcher. But if I try to launch it, my device freezes in a blackscreen and I can't do anything anymore. rxTools launches via web browser, so it must be the HBL or the Loader.3DSX.

    Is there a way to fix this?
     
  2. drewby

    drewby hey brah
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    653
    Country:
    United States
    Get CTRBootManager.
     
  3. Naendow

    OP Naendow Brick-Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    565
    Country:
    Germany
    Doesn't work also :(
     
  4. Dr. Dew

    Dr. Dew GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2015
    Messages:
    332
    Country:
    Sudan
    when launching rxtools from HBL trying holding down L immediately so it takes you to rxmenu, then launch emunand from there
     
  5. Seita

    Seita GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    Your version of rxtools is outdated. It can't be used with 3dsx files.
     
  6. Woodchuck

    Woodchuck Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    You can use BootCtr to make hax boot the code.bin
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Launcher, rxTools, (3DSX)