Remove CIOSCROP

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ralph9994, Feb 19, 2009.

Feb 19, 2009

Remove CIOSCROP by ralph9994 at 1:31 PM (1,123 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ralph9994
    OP

    Member ralph9994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i want to make my wii vergin i know how to: just update to 3.4 but i wanna remove CIOSCOP How to do that?
     
  2. Aimen

    Aimen Newbie

    [​IMG]

    So i should shut up or....?
     
  3. bowser

    Member bowser Mwa ha ha ha!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    GBAtemp ↑↑↓↓← → ← →BA
    Country:
    India
    Updating to 3.4 removes CIOSCORP.
     
  4. david432111

    Member david432111 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    Denmark
    Country:
    Denmark
    Or you could use Anyregion changer.....
     
  5. brownmurder

    Member brownmurder GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    or you could search for one of the many posts asking the EXACT same thing
     
  6. david432111

    Member david432111 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    Denmark
    Country:
    Denmark
    Ditto.... Lol [​IMG]
     

Share This Page