Real Time Save for M3 Ds Real

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by moose323, Aug 9, 2009.

Aug 9, 2009

Real Time Save for M3 Ds Real by moose323 at 5:36 PM (1,304 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. moose323
    OP

    Newcomer moose323 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Umm [​IMG] when i play my GBA games [​IMG] with my Expansion pack
    on my M3 It has RTS but On ALL Nds games Their isnt The option for RTS
    Imguessing Old firmware but is the fact that the M3 Doesnt support it at
    all??

    PS Couldnt find Firmware downloads ON Site of M3

    Edit Touchpod Firmware Thinkin on switchin to Sakura
     
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,300
    Country:
    RTS is under the same menu as Soft Reset ever since 4.0x
     
  3. moose323
    OP

    Newcomer moose323 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Ohh um whatever [​IMG] ill just upgrade to sakura [​IMG] Does Sakura have RTS [​IMG]
     
  4. vergilite

    Member vergilite GBATemps Regular Clown

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    737
    Location:
    Liv-Liv-Liverpool YEAH!
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes m3 sakura does have real time save and so far it has worked for all my games [​IMG]
     
  5. cngamemart

    Banned cngamemart Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    China
    so you need me help? [​IMG] see my site
     
  6. cngamemart

    Banned cngamemart Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    China
    right [​IMG]
     

Share This Page