Ragnarok DS

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by bealuvsme, Jan 24, 2009.

Jan 24, 2009

Ragnarok DS by bealuvsme at 2:50 AM (1,240 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. bealuvsme
    OP

    Newcomer bealuvsme Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Philippines
    is it possible to change the Job's of the NPCs? like Lucifi, can i change his from swordsman to knight? if it is, where and how can i do it? i've tried the chivalry but there's no option to do it. thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. bejiman

    Member bejiman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    Philippines
    Yes you can change jobs of the NPCs, make sure to have a high friend status, go to the swordsman/knight guild and a scene will trigger automatically...check the details in gamefaqs boards
     
  3. IrakoSeigen

    Newcomer IrakoSeigen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Uruguay
    I've been looking for ragnarok DS on internet and I have only seen it in japanese...
    does an english version exist?
     
  4. Anubis

    Member Anubis GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    439
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
  5. IrakoSeigen

    Newcomer IrakoSeigen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Uruguay
  6. Thunderboyx

    Member Thunderboyx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    On my computer, where else?
    Country:
    United States
  7. IrakoSeigen

    Newcomer IrakoSeigen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Uruguay
    ohhh thanks in the wiki I saw a lot of interesting info...
    I'm really keen on this... Ragnarok online is a great game... and It would be perfect for playing it on my nintendo DS...

    starting again killing porings :S
    BUT ON MY DS !!! [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page