r4i-sdhc help(mario & sonic)

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Netman, Oct 24, 2009.

Oct 24, 2009

r4i-sdhc help(mario & sonic) by Netman at 11:19 AM (640 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Netman
    OP

    Newcomer Netman Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I have r4i-sdhc without 1.4 and i cant run mario & sonic last game. I tried patched game, tried DSTT menu and every time it just says "this data is corrupted..." when i start the game.
    Some one plz help me or i'll throw my r4i-sdhc in window
     
  2. step29

    Newcomer step29 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I have the same problem with that
    Just try the europe and it will work perfect
    The europe version is the same just added more countrys
     
  3. Netman
    OP

    Newcomer Netman Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    i tried europe =((
     

Share This Page