R4i problem

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by Twilight Cinder, Nov 5, 2009.

Nov 5, 2009

R4i problem by Twilight Cinder at 10:29 AM (1,076 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Twilight Cinder
    OP

    Newcomer Twilight Cinder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    So yeah I have an R4i which I use with my DS Lite. But for some reason I cannot see the codes I have added. I've looked through numerous threads and tutorials and still can't get any answers.

    If anyone can help it would be much appreciated.



    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. Supersonicmonk

    Member Supersonicmonk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Cymru
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    First of all you posted this in the wrong forum, you also haven't given us that much information, how did you add the cheats and did you use the r4 cheat code editor or download the GBAtemp database .dat file?
     
  3. Twilight Cinder
    OP

    Newcomer Twilight Cinder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    Sorry I thought I clicked on the right forum. But yeah I used a program called R4cce to edit the Database
     
  4. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    read cheat.gbatemp.net in important notice,this bugs been known for centuries
     
  5. Twilight Cinder
    OP

    Newcomer Twilight Cinder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    I had a look and did what was suggested but still no go.
     
  6. Twilight Cinder
    OP

    Newcomer Twilight Cinder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    Can anyone help please?
     

Share This Page