Hacking R4i ? Menu Error

Mavibirdesmi

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jan 1, 2018
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
51
Country
Turkey
Hi. To be brief, I just a got error which looks like "? Menu". I am also attaching the images both of the card and the error. (I am using DS Lite by the way)
 

Attachments

  • 2018-01-01 00.49.38.jpg
    2018-01-01 00.49.38.jpg
    287.6 KB · Views: 487
  • 20180101_004726.jpg
    20180101_004726.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 954

Mavibirdesmi

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jan 1, 2018
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
51
Country
Turkey
Do you have the kernel on the microsd?
I just downloaded something I found in the internet, since it was not working. So it doesn't have a proper kernel I think. (I downloaded the kernel which I thought it will work, this is also the main reason which I opened this thread;
To find the kernel which my card supports)
 
Last edited by Mavibirdesmi,

RavenTheOtaku

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 3, 2018
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
24
XP
61
Country
United States
*edit* I found out the original comment was leading to a site containing fake r4i cards and their firmware. My old comment has been removed.
 
Last edited by RavenTheOtaku,

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    ZeroT21 @ ZeroT21: Chuck your brain out the window, it's useless, use your head instead