R4 V.III stuck on "Loading"

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by krovas, Feb 15, 2011.

Feb 15, 2011

R4 V.III stuck on "Loading" by krovas at 7:38 AM (1,082 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. krovas
    OP

    Newcomer krovas Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Australia
    Alright so a few days ago i was messing around with my R4 for whatever reason and must have deleted a crucial file so i try fixing it and i can't so then i'm like "whatever" and format it and i can't get it to work at all, no matter what i do, i dl the official R4 firmware, the R4 V.III and YSMENU and YSAUTO and Wood and eeeeverything, could someone please give me some help? It's probably still working but i'm just being a dumbass. I don't think it burn out since it happened straight after i modified my R4
     
  2. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Just re-install the firmware... And formatt with Panasonic SD formatter, FULL OVERWITE. And your Ok...
     
  3. pistone

    Member pistone GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    504
    Location:
    in your heart...coz secretly you love me !!!!
    Country:
    Albania
    well first depends on what type of r4iii do you have becouse out there are a lot of them,and not all are compatible with each other
    4 example mine is a r4iii upgrate revolution R4III upgrate revolution
    so try to download the firmware on that page
    also ysmenu and ysauto cant run as first firmwares on the r4III and not even wood coz r4III its not a 1:1 copy of the original r4
    if you have some questions don hesitate to send me a pm [​IMG]
     

Share This Page