R4 Gold Problem

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Dozzer, Nov 4, 2009.

Nov 4, 2009

R4 Gold Problem by Dozzer at 5:35 PM (1,532 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Dozzer
    OP

    Newcomer Dozzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Norway
    I was playing a game on R4 Gold no 1.4E working fine.
    turnd off ds and later i turnd on it vil not start. no loading just. " an error hes occurred. press and hold blabla bla
    What do I do? Any help will be appreciated.thanks
     
  2. Supersonicmonk

    Member Supersonicmonk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Cymru
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    First of all throw your R4 Gold away and buy a better card
     
  3. Dozzer
    OP

    Newcomer Dozzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Norway
    yes thanks now its working [​IMG]
     
  4. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    Good to know [​IMG], but seriously getting another cart is a really good option because R4 clones are really horrible bro.

    But anyway, you could try reformatting your microSD with the panasonic formatter.
     
  5. Dozzer
    OP

    Newcomer Dozzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Norway
    [/quote]
    Good to know [​IMG], but seriously getting another cart is a really good option because R4 clones are really horrible bro.

    But anyway, you could try reformatting your microSD with the panasonic formatter.
    [/quote]


    Tryd not working [​IMG]

    I`m getting another cart, is SuperCard DSONEi SDHC MicroSD for NDSi/NDS/DS Lite. any good???
     
  6. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    nah acekard or m3
     
  7. Dozzer
    OP

    Newcomer Dozzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Norway
    M3i Zero ?
     
  8. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Dsi ? yeah.. then is m3i0
     
  9. Dozzer
    OP

    Newcomer Dozzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Norway
    Yes Dsi 1.4e
     
  10. ranglechen

    Newcomer ranglechen Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Hong Kong

Share This Page