Quick question...

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Shorkio, May 26, 2010.

May 26, 2010

Quick question... by Shorkio at 2:02 PM (649 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    Hi!
    I have bought Ak2i for DSi Xl, which I am (hopefully) getting soon, when I found this from somewhere:

    CODE...While the Japanese DSi had no problem running the acekard 2i, the Euro DSi won’t even start the device up...
    Now I am unsure should I use Ak2i with DSi Xl [​IMG]
    E: I don't know how to get quote thing working xD
     
  2. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Most if not all of the issues of the Acekard 2i with XL's can be solved by pulling the cart out slightly after insertion. I don't know why, but it works. You could find it works fine on one XL, and on another needs pulling out slightly.
     
  3. Shorkio
    OP

    Member Shorkio GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Location:
    Your harddrive
    Country:
    Finland
    Ok [​IMG]
     
  4. d3monsting

    Member d3monsting GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    What's this box for
    Country:
    United States
    EDIT: Removed. Irrelevant post.
    I read the word 'quote' incorrectly, thinking that you implied the device (AK2i). Sorry.
     

Share This Page