Questions about cIOScorp

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Dylan96, Dec 31, 2009.

Dec 31, 2009

Questions about cIOScorp by Dylan96 at 3:36 PM (1,380 Views / 0 Likes) 12 replies

  1. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    Can I install the cIOScorp having the 4.2E and bootmii on boot2 with the backup of the nand, and CIOS rev14?
     
  2. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
  3. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    though I have the theme DarkWii active?
     
  4. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    as long as you have bootmii as boot2 ur safe...if you install it and something happens just restore
     
  5. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^
    What he said
     
  6. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    thank you very much!

    You could tell me which version to install?
     
  7. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    of cIOSCORP?
    version 3.6
     
  8. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  9. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    one more question, I can install online?
     
  10. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    I think you get all needed IOS when you download the pack
     
  11. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    sorry, I had not noticed

    But when I install it to uninstall it just start the uninstaller?
     
  12. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Yeah, just run the uninstaller that came with the pack (or restore your backup)
     
  13. Dylan96
    OP

    Newcomer Dylan96 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Location:
    Vghera (PV)
    Country:
    Italy
    ok thanks but I do not trust much .... (of cIOScorp)
     

Share This Page