Question

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by evetgood, Dec 28, 2009.

Dec 28, 2009

Question by evetgood at 9:13 AM (421 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. evetgood
    OP

    Newcomer evetgood Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Philippines
    So i have a R4i gold, will it work if i use the acekard firmware instead?
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    No. Now what kind of question was that? [​IMG]
     
  3. scrtmstr

    Member scrtmstr GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    the Netherregions!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    no each card will only work with it's own firmware or a custom firmware specificly designed for the card. Acekard firmware will only work with acekards.
     

Share This Page