PS3 'Remote Play' coming to VAIO PCs

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by soulx, Apr 27, 2010.

Apr 27, 2010
  1. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    [​IMG]
     
  2. connor_walsh

    Member connor_walsh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    163
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    They'll probably just remove this function when someone tries to hack it [​IMG]
     
  3. Danny600kill

    Member Danny600kill xD

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,664
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have to agree with you on that, my PS3 is here in 2 days [​IMG] and this will be one feature that is never used
     
  4. FireEmblemGuy

    Member FireEmblemGuy Finally hit 1000 posts

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    2,271
    Location:
    Michigan, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Eh. My parents insist on buying VAIO laptops, but mine is a 2009 model so even if I do get a PS3 this is useless to me.
     
  5. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    So Sony's trying to link all of their products with each other, eh?
    It would be better if all the worlds gadgets were linked together.

    And hackers are doing just that.
    Thank you, hackers.
     
  6. chartube12

    Member chartube12 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,725
    Country:
    United States
    i would'nt be surpised if microsoft copies this. xb360 remote by windows vista and 7.
     
  7. pitman

    Member pitman Addicted to Magical Girls

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Messages:
    1,080
    Location:
    Where rockets don't fall.
    Country:
    Israel
    One word: Skynet.
     

Share This Page