So my friend bought a ps vita from ebay and the ps vita had a psn account in it but it wasn't logged in. He tried to format the whole system(without memory card) but he got a message saying "This system is activated with a Sony Entertainment Account. If you restore this system you will not be able to deactivate it later. Do you want to deactivate this system now?" So if he deactivates it and restores his ps vita, will he be able to activate it during the system setup or later on?