Problems with Super Smash Crash on DSTWO

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by MigueelDnd, Feb 4, 2011.

Feb 4, 2011
  1. MigueelDnd
    OP

    Member MigueelDnd GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Location:
    Yes
    Country:
    United States
    So, first I put the .nds file and the folder in the Games/NDS subfolder and it didn't work. Then I tried putting both in the SD Root and it worked a little, just 'till the picture with all the characters before you press start and get to the menu appears. Then I get a white screen...

    Does someone know what can I do? And if I need to install anything, could you tell me what and where? I have EOS 1.8 and I'm trying to play Demo 8
     
  2. Terminator02

    Member Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Location:
    Somewhere near monkat
    Country:
    United States
    try going into DS Game and launching it from there
     
  3. machomuu

    Member machomuu Drops by occasionally

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,437
    Location:
    The Courtroom
    Country:
    United States
    try the plugin, it worked for me. That said, I still can't get it to work on my Acekard.
     
  4. Presto99

    Member Presto99 You slammin, bro?

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    910
    Location:
    Skyworld
    Country:
    United States
    yeah, plugins sometimes help, and they are useful. So it just gave a white screen though? It didn't Crash?
     
  5. MigueelDnd
    OP

    Member MigueelDnd GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Location:
    Yes
    Country:
    United States
    Yep, it just gives me a white screen after I press start.

    I'll try installing this "plugin" thing, although I've never installed one (I have plugins, it's just that I got a pack that I put on my SD's root and I got important plugins, like the GBA one). Thanks for the help...
     

Share This Page