problems with hack

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by hezekielle, Dec 17, 2008.

Dec 17, 2008

problems with hack by hezekielle at 5:33 AM (1,317 Views / 0 Likes) 15 replies

  1. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Hello, Forgive I if there are faults but I would want ecrire in correct English and I thus use an on-line translator for it

    Voila I have to install(settle) my TH and the HC on my wii which I have of the downgrader in 3.2. But when I throw(launch) but DVD - r, that notes me

    LAUNCH GAME language: DVD DEFAULT ERROR no ( n )

    What is that somehone could help me please
     
  2. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
  3. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
  4. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
  5. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Well Here we are, I have to format my wii is to begin again the manip since the debut by following this topic: http: // www.xtaze.net/TUTO-VIDEOS-LANCER-DES-JE UX-GRAVS-SUR-WII-SANS-PUCE-toutes-versi ones - t26492.html

    Resultat I indeed have the chaine backup which reads originals easily but not to copy them, g a black ecran, the DVD which redemmare in buckle ( lumiere+claquement ) and when I support on reeset g: conception ( dsi ) occured!
    A whole serie of N code dump
     
  6. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    find a better translator and ask again please. I don' know what you are asking
     
  7. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sorry I said that I have redone my console training and then I start again a backup but it reads to me that the originals and not burn I have a black screen, the snap .. .
    when I press reset, it notes conception (ISD) occured! with a series of code number and code dump and another series of numbers now I hope it is better explain thank you
     
  8. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Did you install a cIOS, for example cIOS36 rev7 by WiiGator? Are you French?:
    Est-ce que tu as intaller le cIOS36 rev7 de WiiGator?

    http://gbatemp.net/?act=module&module=...member=WiiGator

    Répliquer en anglais, le monde ici n'aime pas la conversation en des autres langues.
    (Answer in english, the people here don't like conersation in other languages.)
     
  9. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, try installing (or reinstalling) cIOS rev7. Many people have problems installing this it seems, so try installing from the sd instead of wifi.
     
  10. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    I just installed it, and it does not work

    cIOS36_rev7-Installer.dol
     
  11. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    So you put the disk in and try to load it from the backup launcher, does it say something about a dvd error or look like words written on top of other words?
     
  12. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    not just a black screen and the Wii making noise, it seems that the recovery cd without stop
     
  13. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    I just tried again by the next homebrew originals work well, but not its backup me note error: no dvd (n)
     
  14. moosh01

    Member moosh01 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United States
    bad burn
     
  15. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    i burn with imgburn in 2x on dvd-r verbatim my recorder is HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GH15F SCSI Cd rom device. and i burn with nero in 4x on dvd-r verbatim = same result

    I m very desperates [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  16. hezekielle
    OP

    Newcomer hezekielle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page