PROBLEM

Discussion in 'General Gaming Discussion' started by daddy2be, Jan 31, 2012.

Jan 31, 2012

PROBLEM by daddy2be at 5:42 PM (290 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. daddy2be
    OP

    Newcomer daddy2be Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Location:
    victoria TX
    Country:
    United States
    ok well i know we are not to supposed to share roms and emus but i need help with my virtualnes i go to tool i click on cheat code and i enter a code i got off of game genie and it wont work anyone have any solution
     
  2. Sora de Eclaune

    Member Sora de Eclaune Baby squirrel, you's a sexy motherfucker.

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    2,785
    Location:
    123 Fake Street
    Country:
    United States
    Are you sure the cheat isn't for the wrong region game? Say, you have a J or EUR ROM. A USA code won't work with it.
     
  3. choconado

    Member choconado Doesn't understand a damn thing on here

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    United States
    or heck, even a trimmed or patched rom will no longer accept the codes iirc...
     

Share This Page