Problem with Tenchu.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by gsarlis, Feb 9, 2009.

Feb 9, 2009

Problem with Tenchu. by gsarlis at 10:20 PM (886 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. gsarlis
    OP

    Newcomer gsarlis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Location:
    Greece
    Country:
    Greece
    It doesn't work for me [​IMG]
    I have a 3.2E Wii with Wiikey 1.9s (or g? The newest one anyway). I tried with a brickblocked and regionfrii'd iso, a brickblocked iso, and a regionfrii'd iso.

    Nothing works, i get this a few seconds after inserting the disk.

    [​IMG]

    Anyone knows what i can do to get it to play? I was really excited about it. [​IMG]
     
  2. KiiWii

    Member KiiWii GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,177
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hmmm my jap copy works perfect, on my pal 3.2 softmii'd wii-wii.

    havent got english version yet though.
     
  3. gsarlis
    OP

    Newcomer gsarlis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Location:
    Greece
    Country:
    Greece
    So i'm doomed [​IMG]
     
  4. gsarlis
    OP

    Newcomer gsarlis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Location:
    Greece
    Country:
    Greece
    Okay something is really really wrong. Same thing happens with Pikmin o.O
     
  5. sadcrag

    Newcomer sadcrag Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Works fine on my Softmodded 3.2u wii with cioscorp. NTSC copy that is.
     
  6. games2007

    Member games2007 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    263
    Country:
    United States
    It works fine on my Softmii Softmodded Wii at 3.2U.
    NTSC-USA version of the game.
    I didn't use any regionfree or brickblock stuff.
     

Share This Page