problem with patching

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by tijntje_7, Feb 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Feb 28, 2009

problem with patching by tijntje_7 at 3:56 PM (645 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. tijntje_7
    OP

    Member tijntje_7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I am new here and i don't know how to patch the translate file of ragnarok online ds. i want to play that game but i don't know how to patch could someone please post a link to a tutorial or just a tutorial.

    greetz tijntje_7
     
  2. Djay187

    Member Djay187 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If I'm getting what you are asking just download the patch, download clean untrimmed rom and drag and drop rom on the patch and the patch should start translating the game. It's all pretty self explanatory really.
    Sorry if this isn't what you mean.
     
  3. Noitora

    Member Noitora ::

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,768
    Location:
    Athens
    Country:
    Greece
    Keep the questions in the translations topic, this is not a garbage bin, ok?
     
  4. tijntje_7
    OP

    Member tijntje_7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ok thank you Djay187 for help. it works

    and sorry Noitora, i'm new on these forums.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page