problem with install WADs

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by DevL, Nov 13, 2008.

Nov 13, 2008

problem with install WADs by DevL at 11:41 AM (680 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. DevL
    OP

    Newcomer DevL Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    hello I can not so well English and translates mine German with babel fish. but I have here help thus now belong one can me to my problem: I do not know WADs install, every time I one wad with wad the manager 1,3 comes this error message > > installing ticket ....... ERROR (ret= -2011). I have the version 3.2E.ich have several wads tried out however it never folded.

    I have still another problem, the following: if I want to deinstallieren cios with cios more uninstaller 1,1 say it me which I none costum ios installed.
     
  2. DevL
    OP

    Newcomer DevL Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    why dont will who help me?
     
  3. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why wont anyone help you, don't you mean..

    Have you updated your wii after the 23rd October....Yes/No?

    And i guess your wanting the latest backup loaders am i right?
    If so that's for others to help you i'm afraid
     
  4. DevL
    OP

    Newcomer DevL Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    i have updated my system after the 23 october. than i had downgrade my system with a tutorial. ich have in this moment 3.2E.and ich have installed an cios for the backup launcher 0.3. in the HBC menu stand i habe IOS36.
     
  5. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    Do you have normal cIOS or the patchmii cIOS rev6 clone by tona?

    tona's cIOS doesn't seem to be agreeing with wadmanager atm [​IMG]
     
  6. DevL
    OP

    Newcomer DevL Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    i have the cios from this pack KLICK .
    and why i cant uninstall this cios? the cios uninstaller 1.1 say me i have not install a costum cios.
     

Share This Page