Problem with CIOS

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Jaxman, Dec 26, 2009.

Dec 26, 2009

Problem with CIOS by Jaxman at 1:12 AM (957 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Jaxman
    OP

    Newcomer Jaxman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    As soon as i try to install it using iso249 it turns my wiimotes off should this happen?
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    There's a stub IOS installed in IOS249, you can't just run the cIOS installer. There ARE other steps. It's in the simplistic mod guide in the stickies.
     
  3. buby78

    Member buby78 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    491
    Location:
    getting blazed
    Country:
    United States
  4. Jaxman
    OP

    Newcomer Jaxman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    what are the steps?
     
  5. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    modify 4.2 section TBR and ATD steps
     

Share This Page