Problem Loading Roms

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by LegacyFire, Apr 3, 2010.

Apr 3, 2010

Problem Loading Roms by LegacyFire at 6:35 AM (618 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. LegacyFire
    OP

    Newcomer LegacyFire Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    When I go to load a rom with the acekard 2.1 I just got it gets stuck on the loading screen. It hasn't worked for any rom I've tried. Any ideas on how I can fix this??

    BTW I have a DS Lite
     
  2. MasterLaser

    Member MasterLaser Vaporeon!

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Location:
    Climbing in your windows at night.
    Country:
    New Zealand
    It might be fake or a bad batch acekard

    where and when did you buy it and what firmware do you use?
     
  3. LegacyFire
    OP

    Newcomer LegacyFire Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know what fixed it... but I had the official acekard firmware and it froze at start. Then I tried the newest akaio and it froze at start. I tried reusing the original acekard software and it just started working. I'm not going to ask questions lol. I got it from 1337mods.
     

Share This Page