Pokemon White Game Sync

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Wllmrly, Jun 1, 2011.

Jun 1, 2011

Pokemon White Game Sync by Wllmrly at 9:57 PM (1,524 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Wllmrly
    OP

    Newcomer Wllmrly Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    So today i decided to sync my Pokemon White game with the Dream World today so i booted up Pokemon White on my Supercard Dstwo, started playing, launched c-gear, and tapped online. Every thing went well until i got the "Game sync has run out of energy. It will take on day to recharge." Error but i googled every thing and every possible way to word it in terms but still i cant find any answers. Will anyone help me im using Supercard Dstwo as i said earlier any help?
     
  2. ShawnTRods

    Member ShawnTRods GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    4,282
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    huh? never encountered that. Sounds weird lol.
    It says it will take one day to recharge, so I guess try tomorrow?
     
  3. Wllmrly
    OP

    Newcomer Wllmrly Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    The thing is this is the forth or fifth day this has happened [​IMG]
     
  4. ShawnTRods

    Member ShawnTRods GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    4,282
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you been messing around with your DS clock?
     
  5. Wllmrly
    OP

    Newcomer Wllmrly Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Nope not at all thats the wierd thing
     
  6. ShawnTRods

    Member ShawnTRods GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    4,282
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I see. Well I dont know lol.
    Why dont you copy that save over to your PC and start a new game on your DS and see how the gamesync goes?
    A lot of people got error saying their gamesync code has already been used, which wasnt the case.
    There may be issues with the Pokemon Server.
     
  7. Wllmrly
    OP

    Newcomer Wllmrly Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Ive done that to haha
     
  8. ShawnTRods

    Member ShawnTRods GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    4,282
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Then I have no idea.
    I havent come across anyone with this problem.
    Try different rom..
     
  9. Serabii

    Member Serabii GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    Philippines
    Dreamworld is design that way... You can play only an hour a day and recharge 24hours.

    I've been playing Dreamworld since (re)launch and I'm using Acekard 2i and I got no problems online so far, but I did encounter that once when I bought a new DSi XL, and tried to change the clock and didn't played for more than a day or two.

    the closest thing I got on the problem is this.... sauce
    When did you started playing? maybe you started playing on the day the servers are in maintenance.
     

Share This Page