1. nate132

    OP nate132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hey,
    Can Anyone confirm that Pokemon Platinum works on the DSTT? I am getting it soon and wonder if it will work.
     
  2. yes it willl work
     
  3. nate132

    OP nate132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  4. Matthew;>

    Matthew;> Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    100% fine in my dstt.
     
  5. Chris_Skylock

    Chris_Skylock GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,501
    Country:
    it's either you re-save it in pokesav to be 512KB forever or update the infolib and savlib of the DSTT for it to work correctly in 1MB
     
  6. nate132

    OP nate132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Chris_Skylock, I got Pokesav but how do you it to be 512KB forever?
     
  7. Chris_Skylock

    Chris_Skylock GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,501
    Country:
    When I resave it in PokeSav, I dont have any save corruptions. I even beated Dahlia of the Battle Frontier and have a 30 hours of game play. I heard some people has save corruption at the beginning of the game.

    just use pokesave english platinum and do whatever you want - edit pokemon, hack items - and save it or save as.

    I recommend use the advanced savlib and infolib if you want to export it to a retail pokemon platinum
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - PLatinum, Pokemon,