pokemon platinum loading error in DSTT.

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by bullsheet05, Jun 12, 2009.

Jun 12, 2009
  1. bullsheet05
    OP

    Newcomer bullsheet05 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Philippines
    I wanted to play pokemon platinum in my ds. so I copied a rom in my DSTT but when i chose pokemon platinum.nds(i changed the name) system error occur and needed to be shut down. But when i restarted it. there was still system error in pokemon platinum.

    any help?

    thanks in advance..




    ... [​IMG]
     
  2. personager

    Member personager GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    302
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Probably a bad dump
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    yeah i agree most like is a bad rom~!
    just redownload it...

    if problem persist
    just format the sd card and also make sure you have enough space in your sd card for .sav
     
  4. bullsheet05
    OP

    Newcomer bullsheet05 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Philippines
    one more question. how to format the sd card? haha.. i really don't know how. thanks again.
     
  5. Maz7006

    Member Maz7006 iSEXu

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,622
    Country:
    Lebanon
    Once you insert it into your PC, it shows up under my computer as Removable Disk (:X), you right click on that and choose format.
     
  6. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Maz7006: NO, NO, NO.

    bullsheet05: Use the Panasonic formatter. Read the DSTT FAQ stickied to the top of the DSTT forum and it will tell you what to do.

    -Bri
     

Share This Page