Pokemon Platinum (E) problem

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by The Composer, Dec 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 5, 2010
  1. The Composer
    OP

    Member The Composer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Location:
    Chile
    Country:
    Chile
    Yeah, I have a problem with Pokemon Platinum (E). The other day playing with my GF, I couldnt access to the underground. Everytime I tried to go there, the game froze and a black screen appeared.

    It didnt load the underground, and I didnt have any problems with the JP or the US release.

    Anyone knows what can I do? Is there a patch or something?

    Btw Im using EZ Flash Vi
     
  2. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    If you're using any cheats, turn them all off and try again.
     
  3. The Composer
    OP

    Member The Composer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Location:
    Chile
    Country:
    Chile
    Im not using any cheats.
     
  4. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    Strange... I wouldn't know what's going on then, sorry.
     
  5. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't create multiple threads in different sections for the same thing. I'm closing this one up.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page