please help me wod r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by greghory, May 23, 2010.

May 23, 2010

please help me wod r4 by greghory at 1:40 AM (822 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. greghory
    OP

    Newcomer greghory Newbie

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    please help me wod r4

    I use the r4 III upgrade already tried several ways to run it to start it right the only thing it does not save, no game saves, less wario DIY
    that saves not know why I'm desperate help
     
  2. RupeeClock

    Member RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    6,307
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Duh. you cant use if for R4 Clones.
    Yeah it wont save, that's the big issue of it. Suffer trying to make it work or get a new flashcart [​IMG]
     

Share This Page