Phantasy Star 0

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by kahsajara, Dec 6, 2009.

Dec 6, 2009

Phantasy Star 0 by kahsajara at 5:42 AM (855 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. kahsajara
    OP

    Newcomer kahsajara Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    Im using an edge card with the bahamut rom and patch, and i have a problem with stats not showing.

    When you press start button to view the menu and press R button to toggle to menu 4/4, all of my stats say 0 and im at lvl 20.
    things like:

    ATP: 0
    ATA: 0
    MST: 0

    is this happening for anyone else?
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    That's your Material used.
    Humans have 100 pts, Newman and Casts have 80 pts to spend.

    1/4 is your Level/EXP/Money
    2/4 is your Total & (Base?) stats.
    3/4 is your Resistances
    4/4 is your Material Used
     
  3. kahsajara
    OP

    Newcomer kahsajara Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    Ah huh!...

    I thought maybe it was something like this. Something i hadnt yet done to tell me any different.

    i uh... saved my materials up, i did...

    /end embarrassing thread.

    wait, what do you mean "HAVE 80 pts to spend?" you mean from the start or thats as much as the races can get once collected and used?
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry... I should have said "have up to 80 pts to spend".
     
  5. kahsajara
    OP

    Newcomer kahsajara Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok thanks.

    /End embarassing thread with a KABOOOM!!!
    (sound effects not included, broughttoyouinpartbythegovernmentaustraliacanberra).
     

Share This Page