on ps4 in the operating system I pressed not from the recovery, I pressed system software update x to see what happened and the system software download started. The download was in the notifications and I immediately turned off the ps4 and the router.I turned on the ps4 and there was the download of the system software and I wanted to delete it and it could not be deleted, I was x to restore the ps4 worse yet format it if it did not disappear , then the download automatically disappeared.
What happens after what happened to me? Will the system software download start automatically? i hope not, i don't want to update
What happens after what happened to me? Will the system software download start automatically? i hope not, i don't want to update







