1. SERN

    OP SERN Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    France
    Ive tried resetting the 3ds a couple times and it's still won't pass the loading screen. Im using the latest fw on an old 3ds.
     
  2. ihaveamac

    ihaveamac GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    5,947
    Country:
    United States
    try opening the eShop from the Home Menu, then go to homebrew and try it again.
     
  3. amaru007

    amaru007 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    I had the same problem.
    Turns out it was because I had never logged into the normal eshop.
    Once I made a disposable account, logged in and made sure everything was working, logged into the old eshop and downloaded Ironfall :)
     
  4. SERN

    OP SERN Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    France
    Just tried doing this a dozen time to make sure it works but now browserhax has entirely stopped working... T.T
     
  5. alex257

    alex257 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Greece
    Last edited by alex257, Dec 29, 2015
  6. SERN

    OP SERN Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    France
    Does it have to be themehax? can it be oothax?
     
  7. alex257

    alex257 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Greece
    To my knowledge i think it just has to be something other that browserhax.so i believe it will work with oothax

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    i just did it with ironhax and it works so i dont see why not with oothax
     
  8. alex257

    alex257 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    Greece
    can someone help me pls.
    spoofing firmware on youtube doesnt work!!
     
  9. SERN

    OP SERN Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    France
    alright i've realized that oothax can't be installed and now i have menuhax installed. Hpow do you activate the hax?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Nvm i know how to actiavte it now
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - loading, Eshop, keeps