Hacking Noob here, few questions!

PokemonTony

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hey guys Tony here and im new to flashcards and have a few questions...

I have a NEW 3DS XL with CURRENT/LATEST system update. (just bought it yesterday)

Which flash card is the BEST/RELIABLE to buy? (idc about price, just want the best)

I'm mostly going to use it for DS games, if I can do 3DS games too, sure!:)

Second question is i bought my new3DS for Pokemon OmegaRuby which I bought and wanna play online
with friends and such.

If I buy a flashcard and use it will can I still play my Pokemon online without getting banned or whatever
from Pokemon?

Last edited by PokemonTony,

CrispyYoshi

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Now hold on a second, you're a Pokemon fan, I take it? Do you have or plan to buy Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon?

Do you or any of your friends/siblings have a 3DS at 10.5 or lower? You might not need to buy anything, if so. (Perhaps an SD card with 8gb or more space, preferably, but that's about it)

PokemonTony

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Now hold on a second, you're a Pokemon fan, I take it? Do you have Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon?

Do you or any of your friends/siblings have a 3DS at 10.5 or lower? You might not need to buy anything, if so. (Perhaps an SD card with 8gb or more space, preferably, but that's about it)

just bought it yesterday only have omegaruby then going to get x/y/sun/moon..

no one has a 3ds lol, im legit the only one

CrispyYoshi

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hmm, your cheapest solution is to buy yourself OoT and powersaves pro. If you plan to buy Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon, you can buy that instead of OoT.

http://www.amazon.com/Action-Replay-PowerSaves-Pro-Nintendo-3DS/dp/B00IVJ1M7M
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/the-leg...me-3d-nintendo-3ds/2582044.p?id=1218336885241

If you can find anyone with a 3DS at or below 10.5 firmware, you don't need the Powersaves Pro.