1. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Before the downgrade he did it with sd2vita any solutions?
     
  2. SuperDan

    SuperDan Im Aware ... Im Unaware
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    2,034
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have Nodrm in your Tai config txt? Something tells me that you might not..
    Do you have 2 Tai folders one in ur0 and one in urX? Is so delete the one in urX it's not necessary anymore with Sd2vita...
    Is Vitashell IN UNSAFE mode..?
    Use Autoplugin and install these plug-ins..
    Nodrm
    Osysill6 { might have spelt that wrong} but you will see it in Autoplugin app at the top
    I'd check the config txt 1st in Tai ur0..
    Did you play the gta games on Adrenaline & turn the Native Resolution patch ON?
    if so you have to turn it OFF manually other most games won't work properly in Adrenaline & makes the Vita play up...
     
    Last edited by SuperDan, May 23, 2020
  3. eighthdayregret

    eighthdayregret fnerrrrrrrrrr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2017
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    United States
    No games after refreshing sounds like the card with all your games is not being read as ux0.
     
  4. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I have done al that
    Nevermind om stupid the game is al installed
     
    Last edited by platoss, May 23, 2020
    SuperDan likes this.
  5. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Now when i instal a game from pkgj IT gives a error c0-11303-8
     
    SuperDan likes this.
  6. SuperDan

    SuperDan Im Aware ... Im Unaware
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    2,034
    Country:
    United States
    Last edited by SuperDan, May 23, 2020
  7. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
  8. eighthdayregret

    eighthdayregret fnerrrrrrrrrr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2017
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    United States
    Clear the contents of your PKGJ/PKGI folders, including config.txt, and install the latest version. URLs aren't necessary anymore, as they were added into the program itself.
    Using an old config.txt will mess things up.
     
  9. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I with folder do install pkgj in ur0 or ux0?
     
  10. eighthdayregret

    eighthdayregret fnerrrrrrrrrr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2017
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    United States
    It should install itself to ux0 by default.
     
  11. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
    it give me the same error c0-11303-8
     
  12. eighthdayregret

    eighthdayregret fnerrrrrrrrrr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2017
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    United States
  13. platoss

    OP platoss Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Netherlands
  14. eighthdayregret

    eighthdayregret fnerrrrrrrrrr!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2017
    Messages:
    404
    Country:
    United States
    Damn. That tells me your memory card is bad. I had a 64 GB microSD that was doing the same thing you're describing, and it turned out to be bad.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - livearea, refresh, games