NES Super Mario Wolrd 2 WAD question

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by C175R, Oct 29, 2009.

Oct 29, 2009
  1. C175R
    OP

    Member C175R GBAtemp Pirate

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    United States
    So I just got this wad and istalled it, but it says that I will need a Classic controler to play it.
    Is there any way to play it with the Wii remote control?
     
  2. mousex

    Member mousex GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Country:
    United States
    No. Only classic controller or gamecube controller.
     
  3. ThaKillerKlown

    Member ThaKillerKlown GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    United States
    Play it with an Emulator...
     
  4. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,347
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    super mario world 2 is yoshies island on the snes not on the nes. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page