Nes real-time saving.

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by tagzard, May 27, 2011.

May 27, 2011

Nes real-time saving. by tagzard at 10:15 PM (505 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    So i have a r4 wood. And I hava a Nes emulator and it doeesnt save. So which emulators for DS can do realtime saving?
     
  2. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    never heard of "a Nes emulator"
    which is it you are using right now?
     
  3. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
  4. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try using the latest version 0.51a.
     
  5. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    Just downloaded it. But how do i save?
     
  6. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    press the touch-screen, go to (iirc) the third tab, and check for SRAM stuff

    i never tried it but i think its supposed to save your game
     
  7. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    THANK YOU
     
  8. Dann Woolf

    Member Dann Woolf Deadpan Snarker

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Location:
    Deventer
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't know if this would help, but have you patched the NESDS file with DLDI?
     

Share This Page