Neogamma help

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by kakashi.hatakae, Oct 31, 2010.

Oct 31, 2010

Neogamma help by kakashi.hatakae at 4:01 PM (678 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kakashi.hatakae
    OP

    Newcomer kakashi.hatakae Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    When i load start neogamma r8 beta 15, it just turns to a black screen. in past i have been using it but it just started freezing.
     
  2. chop

    Member chop GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    487
    Location:
    Pontefract
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Use the latest neogamma r9 b47
    what cios are you using use 249 r20 base 56.
    what game?
     
  3. kakashi.hatakae
    OP

    Newcomer kakashi.hatakae Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    nvm i fixed it
     

Share This Page