need for speed

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by ibrawl, Oct 21, 2009.

Oct 21, 2009

need for speed by ibrawl at 4:21 AM (1,019 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. ibrawl
    OP

    Member ibrawl Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    chicago
    Country:
    United States
    spelled title wrong should say need for speed

    hello i been having some problems with need for speed undercover (us) with backup loader
    usbloader gx.I get a black screen or sometimes a error 002. I have also searched and download what
    you need(iso38 53 and 55 just in cease) to make this game work, but still no help
    i also tried the 002 fix and anti in the loader but i just get black screen, i've also tried some cios
    as well but still nothing. So please help me please
    i also have wii 4.0u, WD 320gb.
     
  2. boof222

    Member boof222 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Location:
    NSW
    Country:
    Australia
    what cios are you using
     
  3. rubberchickenmx

    Member rubberchickenmx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Weird... The 002 anti-fix solved the problem for me, game works fine.
     
  4. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Fixed the topic title for you. Sorry I can't help any farther.......I don't know squat about the Wii.
     
  5. WalkerOfTheDay

    Member WalkerOfTheDay GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    848
    Country:
    Netherlands

    ^^
    what he said ! Also: are you using the latest version of gx ??
     
  6. ibrawl
    OP

    Member ibrawl Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    chicago
    Country:
    United States
    i'm using cios38 rev 14
    and i think i am using the latest.
    Help.
     
  7. ibrawl
    OP

    Member ibrawl Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    chicago
    Country:
    United States
    anyone help please
     
  8. Pakatus

    Member Pakatus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    777
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    well..to what it seems...is a bad dump.
    It happens sometimes. Can you get a fresh dump of it?
     
  9. ibrawl
    OP

    Member ibrawl Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    chicago
    Country:
    United States
    ok i just dumped it again and i still get the same problem.
    Shows the warning about the wii controller and then a black screen and
    nothing else.
     

Share This Page