nds

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by buffylass, Mar 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 28, 2009

nds by buffylass at 12:07 AM (723 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. buffylass
    OP

    Newcomer buffylass Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi dose anyone know if the r4 will work on the new ds please : [​IMG] :hat [​IMG] eit: s an [​IMG] thank you
     
  2. ball2012003

    ball2012003 Newbie

    wow
    no the r4 will not work on the dsi
    so far we only got the acekard 2i ezflash vi and dstti working on the japanese dsi
    we are still not sure if the will work with the dsi's that are just about to come out in Europe or the US
    lastly you posted in the wrong section
     
  3. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    I'm really sorry, but at this point, there is now way that R4 might work on DSi!

    Thread moved and closed, because the question has been answered many times, and this thread will only lead to flames.. [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page