nds filetype icon

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by mushroom, Feb 1, 2010.

Feb 1, 2010

nds filetype icon by mushroom at 11:19 AM (892 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. mushroom
    OP

    Newcomer mushroom Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I wanted to change the .nds filetype icon from the generic no filetype icon to this one
    [​IMG]

    anyone know where to get it ?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  3. mushroom
    OP

    Newcomer mushroom Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks that looks great [​IMG]
     
  4. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,481
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thing is, I'm running 64-bit 7 on this computer (XP on another, must be 32-bit as they're visible), but my Lite's top screen is busted, so I've not done much Cyclo-related stuff anyway, and it isn't installed here. [​IMG]
     
  5. Hardkaare

    Member Hardkaare GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    Sàigòn VN _____ Status: Banned
    Country:
    Vietnam
    but it hides the .nds extension. [​IMG]
     
  6. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,481
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't think it does for me, sounds like you've got your computer set to hide the known file extensions.
     
  7. mrwienerdog

    Member mrwienerdog GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Canada
    I can't seem to even get to the 'display rom icon' thingy. I can get the other two options (which I won't be using), but not the icon displayer. 32 bit W7.
     
  8. EnnEss

    Banned EnnEss Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    United States
    I use Vista home premium 32 bit and I intalled all of that and it doesn't work! [​IMG]

    Only the save files get this retarded icon of human evolution or something.
     

Share This Page