nds backup tools help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Gh0sti, Oct 13, 2010.

Oct 13, 2010

nds backup tools help by Gh0sti at 5:07 AM (1,018 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    ok i have a dslite using Super Card DS2, and i have smallftpt server running, i read the guide on teamcyclops and did everything and when i start the nds backup tool it says cannot connect to the wifi, so what do i do to fix this?
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    doesnt work idk what to do
    ill try to get more info its late ill try again tomorrow
     
  4. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    1. set encryption to WEP
    2. accept ANY connection
     
  5. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    where do i set that up on my computer or on the DS and where to be specific?
     
  6. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    Enter wifi access point settings... by http://192.168.*.*/
     
  7. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    so if i type that at home ill be able to change the settings to accept any connection and to change it to wep?
     
  8. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    I think so, but please check the IP address of your wifi AP!
     

Share This Page