- Joined
- Oct 5, 2007
- Messages
- 435
- Reaction score
- 2
- Trophies
- 1
- Age
- 35
- Location
- WADE BOGGS CARPET WORLD.
- Website
- Visit site
- XP
- 539
- Country

Well, N+ comes out August 12th and I was doing some research on it while I anxiously await its release and I found out that while you can upload your own created levels and download created levels they'll be gone once you turn your DS off. So I was wondering if any of you 1337 h4xx0rs had any ideas of what could be done so we wont lose levels after turning of the DS. I know nothing is really known about the level format or anything, this is more just for brain storming until N+ comes out. So guys, any ideas?







