My PSP's touchscreen is broken

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by imaGENIUS, Nov 21, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Nov 21, 2009
  1. imaGENIUS
    OP

    Banned imaGENIUS Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Is it my stylus? I'm playing Pokemon Platinum with the nds emulator and the built in touch screen isn't working [​IMG] I tried it on my friend's PSP, and it wasn't working either [​IMG]
     
  2. ChristopherMims

    Banned ChristopherMims Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    There is NO touchscreen for the PSP
     
  3. science

    Member science science rules

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,695
    Country:
    Canada
    Did you the entire PSP? Probably will fix it
     
  4. Donald Serrot

    Member Donald Serrot GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    366
    Country:
    United States
    How do you play NDS games on a system with no touch screen? It makes no sense.
    Well Pokemon Platinum doesn't absolutely need touch support so just play with button controls. I just wouldn't try a game like Elite Beat Agents that is all touch. [​IMG]
     
  5. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thank you for the laugh.
     
  6. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    i lol'd
     
  7. Bridgy84

    Member Bridgy84 Yub Nub

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2003
    Messages:
    546
    Location:
    Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    Your doing it wrong!!! Your supposed to use a very sharp knife.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page