my mw3 iso is not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Santi1031, Nov 11, 2012.

Nov 11, 2012

my mw3 iso is not working by Santi1031 at 5:08 AM (440 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Santi1031
    OP

    Newcomer Santi1031 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    hi i have try all the iso i think its starts with 145 and i have try 12 or 13 and none of them let me play it but this is the funny thing when i bought the game and add it to the usb it worked and i havent try it for about 3 months and today when i went to play it it didnt worjk any infor will me helpful

    i using cfg loader
     
  2. Ryoku83

    Member Ryoku83 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    324
    Country:
    Canada
    You need to use a cIOS with base 57 to play the Call of Duty games. If you followed a guide or used modmii its likely this cIOS would have been installed onto slot 250.
     
  3. Santi1031
    OP

    Newcomer Santi1031 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    thanks you for helping me. i do have call of duty modern warfare and that one works and i do have the cIOS 57 250 do you think if i uninstalled it and put it back it will work
     
  4. Daidude

    Member Daidude The genius

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    try cIOS 224 it's also based on cIOS 57
     

Share This Page