My games won't load

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by LuOmeoga, Sep 24, 2010.

Sep 24, 2010

My games won't load by LuOmeoga at 5:55 PM (920 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. LuOmeoga
    OP

    Member LuOmeoga GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    123
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Some of my bigger filed games aren't loading. Like Castlevania, and TWEWY. I'm using the newest BETA software. And it's a brand new CycloDS
     
  2. kevan

    Member kevan Imagination rules the world

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    Don't own a Cyclo
    But try formatting or reverting to a non-beta version
    Maybe both

    Edit: yay 100 posts
     
  3. gamefreak94

    Member gamefreak94 GBAtemps (Un)Official Illogical Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    674
    Location:
    At your window!
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure to have extra space in your microsd card. Like 100MB will do.
     

Share This Page