my dangerous pet snake-spider

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by powercam, Oct 9, 2009.

Oct 9, 2009
  1. powercam
    OP

    Newcomer powercam Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    when i try to load up my dangerous pet snake and spider i keep getting cant acces save file please reinsert rom can someone help me get this game to work i am using acekard 2i on latest fimware and loaders
     
  2. magicksun

    Member magicksun GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Argentina
    Country:
    Argentina
    Well , when u try to play with a spider or a snake... well yeah is very dangerous , it's so dangerous then u can't play it! haha
     
  3. MsBroccoli

    Banned MsBroccoli Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Over the Rainbow
    Country:
    United States
    Whaaaaaaaaa? I've never heard of this game and I like snakes and spiders. Gotta check this out. [​IMG]
     
  4. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    lol but in all seriousness, i can play it fine on my r4, dont know why it wont work for you.
     
  5. overslept

    Member overslept WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WALLY WORLD

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    706
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Never heard of this. Is this American, European, or Japanese?
     
  6. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    try hold X or A while loading the game

    Arwing789,
    they game came out 3-5 weeks ago
    4199 and 4120 (i follow ds-scene's release number)
    1 game after this is zorro [​IMG]

    by the way its E [​IMG]
     
  7. powercam
    OP

    Newcomer powercam Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    got it working by pressing a while loading thanks for help
     

Share This Page