My AcKard stopped working

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by MagicalPai, Oct 12, 2009.

Oct 12, 2009

My AcKard stopped working by MagicalPai at 7:36 PM (734 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. MagicalPai
    OP

    Newcomer MagicalPai Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My AcKard stopped working when i try to load a game it goes to the loading screen but then freezes. Any ideas how I could fix things?
     
  2. MurtenTK

    Newcomer MurtenTK Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Reformat your micros SD.
    Put the newest AKAIO on it(, and it's newest loader -> here)
     
  3. Nitro Edd

    Newcomer Nitro Edd Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    New Zealand
    reformat your micro SD
    re-download your firmware (try AKAIO and the official)
    re-download a clean single game and see if that works
     
  4. MagicalPai
    OP

    Newcomer MagicalPai Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    check if the officail firmwrea works if it does and akaio doesnt then you ak might be a clone
     

Share This Page