Muramasa black screen ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Disco-Tek, Feb 14, 2010.

Feb 14, 2010

Muramasa black screen ? by Disco-Tek at 2:25 PM (857 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Disco-Tek
    OP

    Newcomer Disco-Tek Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Hi,

    Whenever I play Muramasa, after some random time, when I enter another stage/level, it gives me a black screen with an annoying sound that stays foreevverr... Any help ?
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    cIOS?
    System Menu?
    Loader?
     
  3. Disco-Tek
    OP

    Newcomer Disco-Tek Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    cIOS38 r17
    4.1E
    WiiFlow.
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Might be a bad dump, then. Did you rip the game yourself from DVD?
     
  5. Disco-Tek
    OP

    Newcomer Disco-Tek Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, got it from tehparadox .
     

Share This Page